Tuesday, April 22, 2008

Your Majesty, May I Present...

The eponymous debut from The Incredible Flying Torture Orchestra!
I know you've all been waiting for it, so get it NOW, HERE, FREE,
before you can't get it anywhere else. It's been described as droopy,
psychedelic, post-modern, electric, and swankalicious, all by me, just now.

Here it is:

Track Listing
1. Your Majesty
2. Heaven Sinks
3. Intergalactic Moped
4. Jesus is Alive
5. Punctual Piano
6. Psychic Pushers
7. Unease
8. Glee
9. Severed and Fragmented
10. Dirty Shoes
11. Nail Under Bach's Blood
12. Something Going on Nothing

free download here